WHAT’S IN MY MAKEUP BAG?

Hola beauties Carmelita over here, every makeup lover has their essentials and here’s a peak of what’s inside mine!

The makeup bag I always chuck in my handbag is this black, white and gold cosmetics bag from MAC I believe it’s from the “Stroke of midnight” collection.

So lets get to the makeup! In there I have:

  • Real Techniques buffing brush
  • Clinque Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder in 04 Stay Honey
  • A mirror that I stole of my mother
  • MAC lip liner in Whirl
  • Benefit Instant Brow pencil in deep
  • Clinque Quick Liner in 01 intense black
  • NYX Soft Matte Cream in “London”
  • Lancome lipstick in “Rogue Magnetic”
  • Maybelline Falsies “Big Eyes” mascara for lower and upper lashes

IMG_2540

That’s all that’s in my makeup bag, hope you have a fab day and take care!

Xoxo Carmelita

Leave a Reply

