Current shopping obession

Hey guys, it’s Carmelita here today and I would love to share with you guys one of my favourite stores, in this case for me it happens to be an online store because Australia doesn’t have one! So the store I’m so in love with right now is:

Screen shot 2014-11-05 at 6.41.40 PM

If you have a River Island store near you I totally envy you so much because if I could shop at any store for the rest of my life it would without a doubt be River Island! I first fell in love with River Island when Rihanna came out with her own collection and since then I’ve been obsessed!

My favourite thing about River Island is that there are clothes for every occasion and whatever style you like, which is perfect for me because my fashion ranges from different styles. Their clothes are amazing quality and shipping delivery is always accurate and on time.

Here are some great pieces from River Island that are a must have in my opinion!

Screen shot 2014-11-05 at 7.45.33 PMWhite high neck ribbed top Screen shot 2014-11-05 at 7.49.01 PM

                                        Black dogtooth print high waisted shorts

Screen shot 2014-11-05 at 7.56.24 PM

Light washed distressed mom jeans

I hope you guys love these pieces and if you’re thinking of buying them or want to check them out just click on the link.

That’s all for today, take care

xoxo

Carmelita

Leave a Reply

