Lip Trends // KYLIE JENNER

Hey guys, Carmelita here.

Today I was thinking about my fashion/beauty icons and decided I just had to write about them or at least one of them. One of my most biggest fashion/beauty icons is Kylie Jenner.

Of course there is a lot of controversy when it comes to the Kardashian/Jenner clan, especially with Kylie’s lips. I’m not here to talk the size of her lips, I’d rather talk about those lip colours she’s been rocking. The lip colour she is rocking is literally aesthetic goals, and I know I’m not the only one to be envying them!

From what I know of, I know that she’s been penciling them in with lip liner. Generally the lip colour is a mauve more on the brown shade of the nudes and here are some lip colours that fit in the description:

1. MAC: Whirl

2. MAC: Soar

3. MAC: Half-Red

4. NYX: Mauve

5. NYX: Natural

Screen shot 2014-11-08 at 1.12.58 PM

What’s your favourite lip colour similar to Kylie Jenner’s?
That’s all for today, I hope you all have a beautiful day.

xoxo
Carmelita

9 thoughts on “Lip Trends // KYLIE JENNER

Leave a Reply

