Chi Chi Baked Eyeshadows // Review

Hey love, Christy here!

We all know how hard it is to find a product you absolutely love, and when you do, you cherish it and tell everyone you know about it. So that is exactly what I am doing today. Chi Chis Baked Eyeshadows are one of the best Baked Eyeshadows on the market at an affordable price. They are so buttery smooth and creamy and are long lasting. They are extremely pigmented and are even more pigmented when used wet! I would recommend them to everyone due to wide range of neutrals. However a few colours are missing in the collection such as warm reds and pinks. Although the available options are beautiful and extremely blendable.

The shades I own are To The Moon & Back, Call Me, I’m Every Woman, Burning Up, Rock With You, Diamonds In The Sky and Gimmie Gimmie A Man.

IMG_0422.JPG

To The Moon & Back is literally a perfect match for me and is the exact same colour as my skin. Call Me is honestly such an amazing colour and I honestly can’t rave about this enough. It is a perfect option for those who love a strong highlight and could easily be used on the cheekbones or brown bone and the inner corner. I’m Every Woman is a perfect crease shade.

IMG_0419.JPG

Burning Up is such a gorgeous copper colour which everybody should own, it is so creamy I cannot even explain, just trust me, it’s beautiful. Rock With You is a gorgeous plum shade with loads of glitter, great for those fall – winter months. Diamonds In The Sky was a massive let down for me, when looking at the shadow in the packaging it looks beautiful. It is a gorgeous black with loads of glitter and I could imagine it looking beautiful on the lid. But it just came out really chalky and was not half as pigmented as the other shadows. On the other hand it does work better when wet. Gimmie Gimmie A Man is the only ‘colourful’ Chi Chi Baked Eyeshadow I currently own and it is absolutely stunning, it is my favourite colour, an aqua blue with a hint of green.

IMG_0420.JPG

The images I have taken of these products simply do not give them the justice they deserve. If you have access to Chi Chi Cosmetics near you I highly recommend checking these and more of their products. Simply an amazing brand! The eyeshadows retail at $15 AUD each and are available at many major department stores in Australia and online at http://www.chichicosmetics.com/. If you know of any other great Baked Eyeshadows please let me know I would love to try them.

Hope you have a great day, love Christy xoxo

IMG_0293.JPGIMG_0421.JPG

4 thoughts on “Chi Chi Baked Eyeshadows // Review

Leave a Reply

