WHAT’S IN MY BAG?

Hey guys, Carmelita here!

Since I showed you what is in my make up bag, I guess I’ll show you what is in my hand bag! The bag I use currently use is this cream leather bag from Oroton.

IMG_7125.JPG

IMG_7124.JPG
That’s what it looks like on the out and inside, I absolutely love it and I love how I can separate my things into sections.
In the furthest section at the back I keep:
• My makeup bag from MAC
• My period bag (you know where the pads and tampons go! Every girl has one!) this one is from Models Prefer
In the middle where the zipper is I have:
• Two pair of glasses, not sure why I always have two, but one are aviators from Ray Ban and the other one a large cat-eye glasses from cotton on.
• My phone charger that I keep in a little beige pouch thing so it doesn’t clutter in my bag
Lastly in the front section:
• My beige/black textured wallet that is from Oroton
• Coin purse that is also from Oroton
• Lip balm from Lucas Paw Paw cream (I can always count on this lip balm, never fails me!)
• Apple ear phones that I keep in the case so it doesn’t create clutter
• Chewing gum! (I live on chewing gum, I swear I have like 3-5 a day. It’s a habit I really need to break)
Another thing I also carry in my bag that didn’t get snapped into the pic is my phone! Can’t leave the house without it.

IMG_7170.JPG
That’s all that’s in my bag! Excluding gum wrappers and packets that’s cluttered at the bottom of my bag.
What’s something that’s always in your handbag?
xoxo
Carmelita

7 thoughts on “WHAT’S IN MY BAG?

  1. Honestly period bag is such a must-have. I carry everything you have mentioned plus hand cream, perfume, lots of ponies and bobby pins (cuz this mane can’t be tamed), ha.

    rebelsspot.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

